Jacqui's World

By HappyJacqui

One in the Bush!

I seem to always start with after swimming and today is no different. 

I picked up my friend and we went for a coffee at Boundary Mill in Colne before we went up town to a shop that sells clothes that you leave with her. She keeps half of what she sells them for and you get the other half. At least you are getting something instead of giving them away. My friend had left some clothes and I had left two dresses and two bags a few months ago. I got £28-50p which I thought was ok. 

This afternoon was spent in the garden and me and Ted do not know what this climber is called but it has very pretty flowers.

No swimming at Wavelengths with Harvey in the morning as they had a big fire yesterday in the sauna and 6 fire engines attended so it is going to be a while before it opens again. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.