BFF

Best friends forever - my hubby and our daughter.

My daughter has made a lot today for the flat situation, but there really is nothing more to tell about my her new shared flat in Helsinki. Only that the very untidy shared-flat-mate has got again a new (third) warning fom the housemaster. She has to clean the flat until 27.8... or some firm will do it on her account.

I really hope my daughter would get another shared flat or some place else to live..! I would.

I am quite tired and tensed, but of course this is my daughter's issue. She will go to stay & sleep into the university campus emergency camp for the homeless students for the first week.

Susanna

Ps I visited dad in the evening. Nice place is the hospital. Very professional nurses. No change to escape, I hope, but my father will soon tell it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.