Sieze the day

By Mario

George Ward Road

I went out and remade a photo for my Digital Photography School assignment. Typical when you get it wrong read the instructions.A weekly assignment means you can't use an image made 4 weeks ago,many thanks to a couple of students who pointed it out. This weeks assignment was SOOC (straight out of camera) no editing. the only difference with my image was no moon for extra lighting and no autum leaves under the old cart and slightly longer focal length. I went out to Fairveiw this afternoon and went up and down George Ward Road The sun going down through these clouds made for an impressive site. I had to take over call out for the weekend after a call on Friday night because the rostered Serviceman on call had to surrender his drivers licence, bit like the Queen I am not amused.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.