Guess the Film

This might be a little more tricky, clues later if needed.

Another busy day today, Alf helped me chop up a load of bits of tree and then burn it all. The tree that came down yesterday had become entwined with two other trees so we had to chop bits off them all to give the one nice tree a decent chance to grow properly. There was a load of dead wood in there. I should probably harp on about cutting out dead wood out of our lives here. Still if you don't like something you can ..

a) do something about it
b) ignore it
c) whinge and moan whilst polishing the huge chip on your shoulder

Anyway then we watched the gp, then I chopped and burned a bit more and then it started to rain....Blimey amazing, I got utterly soaked so I gave up and got H to help with my blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.