Eddie......

Johnny came home from school with his jotters on Friday. If you can read the text you are probably chuckling to yourself by now but if not let me explain.......My wee nephew in Nottingham shared this little song with my Johnny on our last visit to Nottingham and Johnny thought it was very very very funny, in fact that funny he felt he had to share it in his "news" jotter in school!!! It goes like this:

Here's my fist
Here's my thum (that's how Johnny wrote it!)
Here's my middle finger!!!!!

Not really what you should be writing in your school books, is it???? But I did burst into laughter when I read it earlier.

Packed everything in the cases today and weighed them and surprisingly they are all under 20kgs... delighted was having a little bit of a panic about it!! Got the e-tickets too and only 5 more sleeps to go!! So very excited now don't know if I will sleep!!

Di

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.