Concentration

The guy in this balcony looked in deep concentration whatever he was doing.

Considering how late I came home last night, I woke up rather early, so I didn't have much sleep. Therefore, I was really tired today. Another day without siesta as well because today I met some old uni friends for lunch. I hadn't seen one of them for about 20 years, so it was a nice surprise that she was there as well. We had a great laugh!

After that I went for a walk and a bit of fresh air in the old town, where I got a couple of pressies for two of my sisters and I took some pictures.

Planning to go to bed early today because I'm exhausted and, if the weather is nice tomorrow, I'll go to the beach.

I backblipped yesterday's entry this morning if you want to see it.

Thanks very much for all your comments and Birthday wishes! I hope you all had a great weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.