Concentrating

She has learned very quickly to push the top on the pen twice for it to stay on. We took her for a few hours today, her Ma is working tonight. We had to go cross country, as the main road has work being done for two weeks, a pain, but hey ho. Then my daughter came and picked her up and has taken her home, for the first time today she asked for her bed!!!! She slept for two hours, I had to wake her :-(( Else she wont sleep tonight. She has started Busy Bees too, and loves it, she said she likes the boys hahaha She enjoyed painting and sharing, which was good.. We had torrential rain during the night, it woke me a few times, but it's stayed dry today, and I can see a bit of blue sky !! Got a foto from my Granddaughter sitting at the pool side sipping a funny coloured drink.. 38C phew.. Hope you've had a nice day.. ps don't know what was up with Blip yesterday, couldn't see anyone's photos until the evening !!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.