Marlytyz

By Marlytyz

Dogs at sunset

It has been a few weeks since I posted on Blip so I have a lot to catch up on.  It has been a very strange time during which I have had to deal with some startling and upsetting news.  Whilst I continued to take photographs I found writing a journal difficult at this time.  However,  I now feel on top of things so hopefully I will continue to post, randomly, as before.  I have missed all my blip friends.
We have taken to driving off to a local beach for an evening picnic and hopefully to catch a few sunsets.  Nothing better than throwing the Aladdin Stanley flask and a few egg sandwiches in the car and sheltering from the wind in the sand dunes  watching the sun set.  
This is to get us ready for the camper van experience that we are collecting tomorrow, all being well.  I am sure there will be a few adventures and traumas as I get used to driving a manual van after an automatic car.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.