A new frock

Emergency blip of Estrella modelling her new frock.    Ed is taking her on a weeks cruise round Norway tomorrow.      

I will be spending the week in a state of high stress, no doubt.  As per usual the minute one of us goes on hols a whole heap of catastrophes occur for whoever is left behind to deal with.  I'm already dreading a meeting I have tomorrow afternoon with three "know it alls". I just hope they all agree on what they know otherwise I will have to call on all my diplomatic skills.   Not feeling very confident to be honest as there is a heck of a lot "stuff" I am trying to  deal with at the moment.    What will be will be.

Apologies for being pretty poo with commenting.  AND thank you all very much for the wonderful comments and hearts and stars for my picture yesterday.  Much appreciated.    Enjoy the Bank Holiday weekend -  At least the sun is shining.....at the moment.
    

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.