Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

Flowers and droplets....

Very, very busy and exhausting shift last night....no break and still buzzing with adrenalin this morning!! But what was lovely was that the sun shone!! I'm glad...it gave me a way to unwind....crawling around the garden looking for photos....and I REALLY needed that!!! I must say I didn't get many particularly good shots...too tired I think...but I did enjoy myself!!! And feel all the better for it!! Now tired and sleepy and more relaxed....I love photography for that!!! Ahhhh!!!

This was one of the best ones...with a little droplet. I loved the colour version...but it was kinda similar to a blip the other day!!! Lol!! So mono it is!!! Maybe overdid the conversion!!! Lol!!! But hey...it's been a tough night!! Off for a good sleep now...back on tonight!!! ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ!!

Have a good one!!! :-)))


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.