Bright Lights ...

We have just finished having a late tea after shopping and I decided to put away my lights when Kieran asked me what photos I had taken today, I said "None Kieran".

So he helped me get a blip for this evening, I shone a light on him quite brightly and he put his hands up to his face to sheild the light.

It is amazing when you start to play with lights the cool effects you get.

We both really like this effect and Kieran's pose, it looks like a great beam of light shining at him ( I suppose in a way it was, haha).

Thankyou Kieran

Loves Ya Loads

Mum xxx


BTW ... Aaron has now took his sling off and starting to use his hand, he says it hurts still and I told him to take it easy for a few days, as it takes a little while to heal properly.


Thankyou all for your comments and kindness this week (what a week it has been).

Tracey xxx

Have a great weekend all, enjoy ...


EDIT ...

It was my 100th Blip a year ago today, doesnt time fly when you are having fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.