Too Big

Reading her book
Rockin' out to her music (loudly!)
Just hanging in her room

M and I have noticed lately how much older Ms B seems to be getting...the tone of her voice, things she says, and how she acts (in a good way). 6 going on 16.

First day of swim lessons today. Let's hope both big kids get in the pool.

Edit: Ms B swam and did splendidly. Mr C chose not to get in. It is so very frustrating for me, but I need to be patient. One day at a time we will work on it.....

Note to self for the record: Almost embarrassed to write it here, but the list of allergy medicines is: advair, singulair, zyrtec, pataday eyedrops, and nasonex spray. I feel like a walking drug store. Eyes are so bad I can't wear my contacts. Asthma is really not too bad. Trying new eye drops tomorrow, researching acupuncture, then last resort will be allergy testing again. It could be worse. I have been worse. I do feel quite miserable though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.