In Gracia

Gracia is a Barcelona district, in catalan "barri". "El barri de gracia" features, amogst other things, some unique arquitecture, great bars and shops and has quite a unique chilled out feel to it.

This morning I got up late and then I went to the beach. Had my lunch late as well, at around 3.30pm and then I had a siesta. Not that I want to rub it in... hahaha! Then this afternoon, I went for a wee walk around Gracia to do some shopping and I took a couple of pictures there.

Not doing much this evening. I want to get up sort of early tomorrow because I'm meeting some friends in Vilanova, a coastal town not far from Barcelona for some beach fun and lunch. Sorry to rub it in again!

I hope the weather stays nice, anyway!

Thanks very much for all your nice comments and stars on my balcony shot. I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.