dwalletta

By dwalletta

School Trip

After last week's false start, college got under way with an outing to the Bailey exhibition. I didn't think I'd get away with my usual blatant disregard for the no photography rule inside, so this is a quick snap of some of my fellow students waiting for the teachers to arrive. Please nobody mention the red trousers. 

Later, we had our the first proper class - image editing and processing with the crash and burn lecturer. Today's bon mot - "Listen. Learn. Repeat to infinity. Or else you'll be working in Asda by the end of April". 

And then they announced the following day's classes were cancelled. 
Ho hum.

Later still, I watched 45 Years - Charlotte Rampling and Tom Courtenay in an achingly poignant antidote to all these jolly OAPs in Carry On Up the Marigolds.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.