Holding Pattern

Despite it being a gloriously sunny day today; despite the fact there was a hot air balloon tied up yards from work as a huge stage was being built; despite the whole of our work being annexed to Venezuela until Thursday and despite there being some glorious face pulling going on as aforementioned Venezuelans were most likely served their first ever helping of haggis neeps and tatties; despite all of this I took but one single shot on an iPhone all day.

I blame the marathon five meetings in a row session.

So I wandered aimlessly around the hillfoots for a bit until this plane circled over the top of the Wallace Mounument before heading in to land in Edinburgh. I decided I hadn't posted a long blip for a while so that was that.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.