Hair drying after swimming

Went to my swimming lesson just with Mummy and I swam like a fish, just like she told me I would. We went in the big pool and parents weren't allowed, but I had already made friends with some twins in Peppa swimsuits. Also, there were two teachers, one in the water and one on the side. I actually think Mummy must have been holding me back all this time, encouraging me (us?) to cling to her neck. One of the twins didn't like it and two other children hated it, but it was fun. Then Mummy and I played with floats (a long one and a ladybird). We dried our hair and toes with the hairdryer. Afterwards we went to the cafe and had cake and a hot dog and soup and Mummy's cake. We met L (she is in a different class) then got two buses home.
Baby had a nap while I watched TV, then we ate spaghetti and I walked with Daddy to feed J and A's cats.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.