my screen

Perhaps not very original, but this is what I truly felt I wanted to share at this moment, here on this journal of mine. Yes, this represents a connection via the internet, but it is a connection I cherish. I enjoy coming to this screen and seeing what you see, perhaps sharing a commonality -or often an extreme difference, depending where you live! My friend Frieda, Art Quilter Photos is highlighted with my mouse over her square because - well, she is a highlight in my life!

I try to keep up here as best I can . . . it is a challenge, but I figure whatever I can upload and whatever I can visit and comment on . . . it is certainly worthwhile.
Thank you for a look into your world, the chance to connect and to share with you.

Life begets life. Energy creates energy.
It is by spending oneself that one becomes rich.
~ Sarah Bernhardt

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.