I have had a couple of most enjoyable days with a group of friends who I have known since I went away from home to study.  Many years have sped by since those days, when apart from the worries of passing assignments and exams, life seemed to be full of excitement.  While we reminisced it was so easy to imagine that we were young again yet much water has passed under the bridge since and it was good to hear how generally we were all happy with the ways our lives had changed.
I wanted to do a special photo today but there have been few opportunities for photos so this is a quick blip from the train on my way home. I tried to get a blip of a river passing under a bridge but the photos were poor but then realised that this blip illustrates how so much of my time recently has been spent travelling by train, although fortunately through attractive scenery for much of the way
During the three years since I started recording images of my daily life much has changed within the family. But through Blip I feel that I have made several blip friends and have valued your comments and support especially during difficult times.
(Wifi has been very difficult during the last three days so I am sorry that there has been little chance to view or comment on blips)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.