Mono Monday: Contrast

As usual my mind resorts to technical solutions and so this is perhaps a predictable response to any challenge labelled "Contrast".

I do wish to apologise for my recent Mono Monday absences. Given that I helped to design the present MM concept and have previously hosted, I shall try to support it more regularly in future. May I thank Paladian for having conceived the idea from scratch, all those months ago, Chantler63 for co-hosting the challenge and most particularly B4YUU for taking up the burden with such infectious enthusiasm.

As a post script to the text above, this is a picture of Norma, walking through a passageway toward Lithgow railway station. She is wearing a Burberry long trench coat .. for those that are curious. It was the sort of thing that Ingrid Bergman and Humphrey Bogart were so fond of wearing in the "40s".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.