Guernsey Ka

By KarenBourgaize

Who's a pretty Boy then!

I took 1/2 an hour out this afternoon and walked along the headland before I met my 2 friends for a swim, there is so much about, wild flowers, butterflies, baby Harlequin Ducks, and birds. I loved this one and hoped that I would capture him, which I did a few times before he flew off. It's been a bit windy but a beautiful warm/hot sunny afternoon. I hope it's been good for you ;0)



Note: I've noticed lately that people have said 5* but somehow the stars have not registered? Like yesterday 4 people said 5* but I only had 10, although I find it amazing that people want to give stars to me anyway ;0) do you think there is an error in the system? Has this happened to you?
Or do you think we forget? Please accept my apologies if I've said I give you 5* and then forgotten ;0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.