Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Not quite the Dragan effect!

Mono Monday.. contrast... googled... and I came across the 'Dragan' effect .... just needed a rugged face to play with...... Chino... step forward.
Clearly not happy about it.. even with a gravy bone balanced on my camera... and he clearly needs a haircut.... and I need to revisit the Dragan process .... popped on my 'to do'.....sometime..... list! 
He is a brindle scottie so he does have gorgeous colouring.. and he's only 3... so his 'grey' beard... is a bit unkind  (the contrasts are enhanced).
An evening of visitors and phone calls... it's my birthday tomorrow... and despite a parking ticket today (I shouldn't part where I shouldn't park.. should I!) I am such a happy Lupes... so chuffed that you guys have put me on the front page of popular for my balloon blip... it was a gorgeous sight.. and I'm so pleased you got that feeling too - what a wonderful birthday gift - thank you so much! :) xxx

Tomorrow I plan to celebrate my birthday by doing the Flamenco on a table... well in my mind that's what I'll do! 

I am sooooo very sorry not to be commenting on your journals.. but I plan to be back to blipping normality soon.... in the meantime - turn that frown upside down Chino and go party (with me)... like it's ya birthday.... :) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.