Annelie

By AnnelieHberg

Today I tested my new Nikon SB-900 for the first time. Well, it´s not totally new, I got it from my brother and he used the flash so little so I can call it new...

This is my son, my oldest son. He is growing up way to fast. Soon he will be 19 and I cant describe how proud I am over him... He is such a deep and sensitive young man and so softhearted it sometimes ache inside me. The ache isn't bad, it is a motherly ache hard to put words on...

Anyhow, today when I opened FB i saw a message from Tommys aunt. She said happy anniversary and had sent a virtual flower thing.. It took me a few seconds to realise it really was for us! We both forgot our big day, haha!

The thing is, i feel like Im celebrating each day as a anniversary so today is no different from yesterday...

Here is some more pics from todays first try with my new baby toy! Please have a look if you like...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.