Huge sized apples

Thanks a lot for your comments yesterday. I hope we will find a place for my dad after this hospital; the place that he is now, is not a place to stay for long.

Today I had an early train journey to Helsinki headquarters, back home in the evening... A long day and busy job - so I have not tried to do much in the evening, but enjoyed your blips and watched television after the late dinner.

Watched television? I do not remember when was the last time!
I feel a bit odd and lazy, but maybe I could get used to this. Maybe next month again? ;)

The apple in the blip is one from our own tree. There is only few apples this year, as I cut down so many branches last winter. But the apples are huge sized!

Susanna

ps. There is peculiarly quiet at home. My son plays via internet in PC with his friends and my husband is away, working. And my daughter is of course in Helsinki, studying and living in her shared flat... These are the kind of evenings I should get used to. Feeling strange. Serene too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.