Reikes small life...

By Reike

Glattalpsee

Yes, it is real. 

I did not just create a digital landscape and then photoshopped Djeili into it. 
We went out for a "little walk for lunch time". These days I am more energetic than I thought possible! :)

The dog trainer was so right about taking a squeaky toy with us for hiking. I would never have thought, but the squeaky is really more interesting than marmots!!! She was such a good dog and listened well, no hunting at all! :) 
It made the marmots very angry ;)

To get down again we used the cable car and we spotted a mixed group of some goats, a few chamois and a hugh male ibex! I have never seen a herd like that before! Apparently, ibexes can breed with goats, but the resulting crosses are usually hunted down.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.