Big Papa and his WEANS!!

Here is my papa, Douglas and my Dad, Superhero and my Aunty Margaret. Today Big Papa, Anuty Margaret and Uncle Billy came to visit my Mum and Dad's new house. They also had a wee lunch in the Eglinton Arms!! I missed the eating bit as I was collecting the girls from nursery but we joined them afterwards.

Big Papa has 2 children. 5 grandchildren and 6 great-grandchildren (although there will be more of them to come when the Fergies get going!!). My wee ones always love to see him and Megan and Johnny were disappointed not to have seen him as they were at school.

Johnny and Daddy have been for their "holiday haircut" .............3 sleeps!!

I have set blip up on Daddy's phone in case I catch the perfect shot but otherwise I will not be on blip for the 2 weeks we are away and will backblip on our return.

Soooooo very excited.

Di

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.