Medicine Time!

Poor Milly........

What a wonderful day I've had with Madchickenwoman! Lovely, leisurely get up, lingering over breakfast and lots of chat, not finally leaving the house for our day out until early afternoon! Then off to Dartmoor to enjoy (and, of course, photograph) wondrous views across the rock strewn landscape followed by a stop for ice cream and more photos by a deep blue reservoir and rushing waterfall.
Then a quick dash home to give poor 'under the weather' Milly a dose of medicine before going to join Gilesey and her husband Darren for dinner at the Chinese Restaurant. What a delight it was to meet them and spend a really great and entertaining evening in their company! :))
Despite taking many photos in Dartmoor, it is this one of Madchickenwoman taking such good care if Milly that I particularly liked. I've blipped a classic Dartmoor scene as an extra!

Blipmeet with Mydartmoorwalks and D tomorrow :)) So great getting to meet all these blippers! :))

Many thanks for visiting my journal  & for all your great comments, stars & hearts. I'm so sorry that I'm being really rubbish at responding to comments and visiting your journals. I'll do my best to catch up over the next few days!


Ann 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.