SPAM

Bloody annoying grrrrrrrrrrr...

Today has been a weird kind of a day.

Had 3 hours sleep last night so I went back to bed after Kade went to school but I couldn't sleep.

Got up and cleaned out my bedroom top to bottom instead.

Then decided to dye my hair - disaster! Nuff said about that...

Then my mad mate Racquel came over so off we went on tour of the local shops. Came back with 2 Stephen King books and a 'Monsoon' bag all for under a tenner from a new and very clean 2nd hand shop - result!

Off to pick up kade from his trip to Blair Drummond Safari park, for him to tell me he had lost the camera I'd gave him - little shit, poor wee thing was so upset grrrrr...

That trashed my idea for today's blip.

Back out tonight with my made mate Rac and I bought some planters for the stairs outside my front door. Looking good. Was gonna blip those but felt too self conscious to go out with the camera pfft...

So I blipped one of my pet hates - spam mail.

So now it's like 2.25am and I can't bloody sleep again.

Vet with Diva tomorrow afternoon for a check up before the pups come. That can be any time after Saturday - can't wait!

We think we can feel 4.

She's keeping very well and is still quite bouncy - she was leaping off of the back of the couch today to my horror and I was in contortions trying to grab her before she could jump up there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.