Kamran

By kamran

Metin Kodat - Kodat Grill (Uni Platz)

Metin Kodat --- Owner of Döner Shop

Tonight I left my room at nearly 8:30pm to take some night shots in the streets, went to the Railway Station and tried to capture some architectural forms. But I failed miserably and couldn't find anything interesting. Partly I can blame the cold weather outside. I was freezing because of wearing no winter jacket. Missed few shots as I didn't want to expose my hands to cold.
After a 2 hour disappointed walk, at 10:45 I took my journey back. I was feeling very hungry. As a quick solution I went to Turkish Döner shop near the campus. There I encountered some friends enjoying drinks. Quickly finished Döner and considering that I had only one hour left I started to look around to blip something. When the owner of the shop came to our table to serve the tea, I requested him whether I could take a couple of pictures of him. Once again, I was granted permission and my day was saved. Another portrait blip.
All I know about this guy is that his name is Metin Kodat and he was smiling all the time when I was photographing him.

P.S. I think I should work hard and find some new motives for my blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.