Aftermath

What is Weston-super-Mare like? Just the usual Saturday night. This is actually part of James Cauty's (indeed - the other geezer from KLF) vast model, The Aftermath Dislocation Principle, which was quite stunning, so it was. I've got to say though, that there was soo much to see which was just excellent; loved the astronaut caravan, the films at the deck chairs, the sleep of reason... blimey, I could go on. And mention should be made of some serious Augustus Pablo on the speakers up at the bar. I'd heard that the queues were dreadful - maybe we were just lucky, but they weren't bad at all. And it was sunny!
So, thanks to my sidekick who tracked down the tickets and made it all possible. As a way of thank you I include an extra snap (a first!) of her enjoying the sunshine. And my bloody Ray-Bans.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.