No1 Pup :)

Isn't he gorgeous? That was a rhetorical question. He is gorgeous :)

I am working from home today - I was meant to be in Banbury but a meeting was cancelled so I am sat in the kitchen with the doors wide open to the garden and only 150 emails to sift through.

The last two days I have ignored the file of unopened emails entitled....complaints. If we get things wrong, yep, complain away.........you spend your money and you ought to get value for money..........but why would you complain about a meal you had in March 2011? My personal favourites are the ones who say 'my pizza was burnt, but I didnt like to mention it at the time'.........WHY NOT???? You just want a voucher for a free meal don't you??

Hmmmpphhhhhh!

I just read and log the complaints, the Area Managers deal with the guests and you'd be amazed how many guests dont know their own phone number for us to contact them!

Anyway enough work talk, my lunch break is over and I have to actually read and sift through the mountain of emails

Happy Wednesday folks, just two days till the weekend :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.