Power Struggle

Just outside my French window beside the bird feeder two Robins are battling it out for territory, they are cute like all Robins but having watched them I see they are also single minded and ruthless.  Yet for me, knowing they have these less than admirable traits doesn’t change a thing, they are still my favourite birds  -   here is one of the protagonists.

Tiny Tuesday follow up:-

I’d intended posting this later in the day, but as I’m at a NADFAS meeting later on here it is now.

This week I’ve really enjoyed looking through the Tiny Tuesday entries   as I always do of course, but as host I’ve taken more time and care.  I’ve viewed so many impressive shots and each one has its own appeal  -   making choosing who gets hearts and HMs quite a task.  Thank you to everyone who entered, I hope you’ll all be back again next week.

Next week's tags are:-  TinyTuesday,  TinyTuesday17,   &   TT17

Hearts (in no particular order ) go to:-

Hillyblips
AroundHome
JMK
DonnaWanna
Maura143

Honourable Mentions go to:-

LooseCanon
Cherryflapjack
Tigger101
Honeycombebeach
Kimb
 
A special HM goes to dfb24 , as Baby feet are so irresistible. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.