killyb

By endorfin

big brother

I love my speakers, they give me so much pleasure.

I got the big brother Ruark Sabre speakers about 13 years ago when I moved into hi fi separates territory. I sort of landed lucky as they were given to me by Peter who didn't really use them and it turned out they were pretty special in the eyes of audiophiles...

And I absolutely loved the sound they produced too. Still sound as good as ever today.

11 years later Zoe got me the "little brother" Ruark bluetooth speakers for Christmas . I love them too. Maybe not the depth and quality of big brother but still a great hi fi quality sound and so convenient - a press of a button on my iPhone and the room is filled with music. Sometimes it's all you need.

They don't normally sit one on top of the other though .. That's just for the photo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.