Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

ct

Today was a rather lovely day!

Firstly (oh, how topical!), I managed to get a first in my self-initiated work. Didn't expect it at all, so it was an extremely pleasant surprise!!! The feedback I received from my tutor was really nice to hear. I got a 2.1 for the other half of this semester, but that still works out as a first overall for this semester. Given that I juusssttt scraped a 2.1 last semester, I feel that's quite an improvement!

---

then a celebration bbq followed by Headhunters at the Poly, before a no-alcohol pub trip (my money shortage really is beginning to be quite dull...)

---

Can't go wrong photographing this guy, he seems to ooze confidence. Handy that he's also a sound lad. I enjoy the cheeky Tom in the background too. and the fact it looks like Kirsty's hair is on fire.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.