The Cleaners

And being taken to them. That's the thing about commenting on football games in an oblique manner, I did think when I was looking back at some old blips. I hadn't a clue what I was on about. The high flying Dandies were handing out some lessons today. As you can see, I have a bit of a restricted view of the Roseburn End goal. Good that all the goals went in the other end then. End of good news.
I was also struck by the new electronic advertising hoardings (when I felt the need to avert my eyes from the play on field). International Men's Day it declared. 19st November. 10k run. I studied it in puzzlement and drew AJ's attention to it. We're having a day, I told him. We can go on a 10k run. He looked at it. Why wouldn't we just have bacon rolls, he asked with genuine bafflement. He has a point.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.