pattons6

By pattons6

Sleep? Eh no mummy!

Today has definitely been a mixed bag. My big sister wasn't well last night & was up during the night being sick. So while I was full of beans after getting extra feeds during the night, she was very tired.

Today we popped to the shops in the morning to get some holiday clothes. Mummy is pleased we are going on holiday later in the year as we can get all of our clothes in the sales.

After we went to visit grandma & grandad. I was pleased to see them but did have a wee nap in my big sisters old buggy.

My big sister had fun running about & playing. She didn't have a lunch but wasn't hungry so mummy left her as she didn't want her to be ill.

On the way home my big sister fell asleep. I stayed wide awake. My sister slept for 2 hours. She really needed it, she had a lovely bath, as did I. She went happily off to bed a little later than normal and fell fast asleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.