Aperture on Life

By SheenaghMclaren

Feeding Frenzy

Who wouldn't blip the bird table full of Sparrows feeding their young? I'm almost convinced the pigeon is stuck there with superglue, but it does move a few feet away when I go to fill up the containers. I left my cup on the table by mistake, turned around and this was the sight. I had to get the camera! No longer fit for human use, this table is for the birds!

Another really busy day and time for very few comments... but I'm still around.

Lucie and Lachlan left this morning for the Guernsey Festival. I've just heard they were greeted with fork lift trucks. The high winds and huge waves have caused damage to vehicles and the ferry! They had doubts they wouldn't get ashore alive.
I've decided to launch one of their Band4Hopes amongst the Blip community to see how far it will travel. Will work out how to do it over the weekend.

From the window I can see the front is moving in here fast!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.