Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

Longstay....

After yesterday's events I decided to wait and see how I felt this afternoon as to whether or not I would bother to add another entry to my journal...but I have to say that I have been overwhelmed by the kind support from my fellow Blippers....I applaud you all!
I have removed myself from the Facebook group, Blipfoto Friends as I don't want a repeat of someone targeting me for something I've done on Blip in such a public forum as these posts are all seen by my friends and family...although the posts didn't mention me by name (until I answered them that is!) it was obvious from the content to whom they were referring and I wasn't alone either as they identified someone else I follow by their entries and were scathing in their comments.

Anyway...time to draw a line under all of this and hopefully get on with getting to my 365!

This image is one of a band who often busk in the town centre and one of them is the grandson of a fellow photography enthusiast...they belt out classic rock songs and are very, very good indeed!

There...a simple entry of a photo taken on the day it was uploaded....

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.