a town called E.

By Eej

A Very Percy Birthday

Today is the First Anniversary of my squirrel FB page - which we all celebrated. The Percys had invited the entire backyard - and everyone showed up. Which was confusing for me because I had no idea where to point the camera and I'm quite positive I missed a lot of good things just because I was looking the other way.

There are 3 new Red-babies, and they are the boldest little fluffies I have ever encountered. As shown here. Twice one jumped on me. I'm sure they really didn't think it through - but there I was with a small American Red Squirrel briefly on my shoulder, and later on my (bare) arm.

Fortunately, the Percys were okay with sharing their wealth and grapes, and we all spend an enjoyable 2 hours together :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.