My Birthday!!!!

After an amzing Chinese with 30 great friends in China town we went to Shinky Shonky where the fun comtinued until 2 this morning, Max's photos here.
Feeling somewhat the worse for wear my day started with Max photographing a body builder in pants and socks in the living room the BB not Max!
Simone and I went to Bushy park for a lovely dog walk with Emma and Belle and while we were there my phone rang, it was Zebedee calling from school, he had rounded up a large group of kids to sing me Happy Birthday, he made me put the phone on speaker and the 3 of us listened, it was so touching, uplifting and wonderful, tears were shed!
Then on to lunch locally at the Bloated Mallard with Simone who paid when i wasn't looking!! Thankyou!
I have been soooooo spoilt, my friends and family have been so generous, I feel quite overwhelmed, lots of posh booze, posh bath and beauty products, clothes, a garden mirror, picture frame, drum sticks that double up as wooden spoons, candles, jewellery, cookery books, hilarious cards, Doc Marten boots, silk scarfcake and and and!!!! thank you soooooooo much everyone, I feel very loved xxxxx
My oldest friend Simone an incredible artist is here for 2 days so here she is with Max and the boys and cake!!!
Time for steak and more booze now!
Max's blip of me at the club and with Jozette and Steve!!
Gulli's blip of simone helping me with my boots
the boots!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.