Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

Rose tinted me.

Some Blipfriends threw out the challenge for a self portrait with a difference. I don't like doing self portraits but I LOVE tea. And I love Pink.







It's not been a great day. The highlights being a cup of tea and a snatched half an hour reading the hunger games. The lowlights have been two screaming children in a playground with lots of well behaved non screaming children and smug parents who know how to deal with things much better than me. In between that there has been dust and drilling and rain. And then there's Cherie Blair. I am very cross with her. And I'm feeling all twitchy because I need to bake or make or do something, but I can't as it's all in boxes or covered in dust. Tomorrow is another day and God Willing, it will be a much better one. I might even try and smile a bit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.