fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Dancing petals in black and white

Another lens baby macro done in black and white.

Took Martin (Gander) to the train station this afternoon so he is on the way home to his goosie!!! I'm sure she'll be glad to have him home safe and sound. We enjoyed having him so much. He was a big help in working on taking books to half price books and beginning basement clean out and organization. I hate all that and he said to me..." I really like this". Ha ha...each to his/her own. I'm glad he does!

We each had a delicious lemon grass tofu and rice noodle mixture up at the near-by Crossroads mall. It has such an eclectic meal selection at their food court....unlike most malls. This one has a diverse array of food of many cultures to choose from and all very tasty. I packed him up a bag of tasties for the ride and off he went. Thanks M for coming and all you did. We also saw the movie Moonrise Kingdom together and I shared Best Exotic Marigold Hotel with him. I'd seen that and wanted him to see it too. I recommend both highly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.