In the land of Pixies

Summerish day again. Unbelieveable warm again... +15c or something!

We shortly moved my dad's belongings out from the senior rental flat back to his own house today. He will not move there, but the flat is not the place to live either. My step brothers and hubby with teens were helping.

Then headed to the country. I picked up some kale and enjoyed my 3,35meter high sunflowers!

The blip is captured time of sun setting, as some "pixies" (?) were dancing on the light spot. This reminds me od fairytales somehow. I almost can imagine a troll or fairy could be walking in the woods...

In the evening back home. Sauna time.

Susanna

ps. Thanks a lot for your company here, the interest you have been showing to my blips - and thanks for stars and even hearts! So appreciated!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.