THE BORAGE FLOWER

I did not sleep all too well this night, but when I saw the lovely new day starting, I felt alright again.
Piet Hein went to the sea and Mischa and I walked to the Pluk, vegetable and fruit garden, combined with the cityfarm and also throught the Ir. Bosch heempark. A pleasant walk we had and time to tell each other of what had happened those last two months.
My words had suddenly disappeared, due to a bad connection on internet and hopefully it will work better with the other cable Piet Hein had found for me.
I cannot foresee how well my browsing and commenting will go from now on.

My haiku:

True and blue, a rhym
That popped up suddenly
To go with the borage

And the quote by Albert Camus, The Fall  (1956):

We call first truths those we discover after all the others.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.