Adam's Images

By ajt

Instructions

Good day today!

Cycled to and from work, was just cool enough to not over heat and just warm enough to be fine in shorts and a light top without getting cold.

At work I got SAP and Excel to play well, it's all in the box but the instructions are often missing and it can be very frustrating to make things work.

After dinner I went to hospital to see my consultant. I've been discharged, and though I'll probably have to take medication for the rest of my life to maintain control of my blood pressure, at the moment it's normal and fully under control and my resting heart beat is a very health 45 beets per minute!

Today's blip is the instructions on the armband of my blood pressure meter. I'll still have to keep an eye on my blood pressure but I should be able to stop taking twice daily measurements.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.