SeaGypsy49

By SeaGypsy49

Magnolia?

I think this is a magnolia of some sort.
Had a good evening last night, nice to get out socially for a change and see some of the locals.
PJ off to town in the morning, got to get a WOF for the ute, then the doctors, then to a friends place to stay for a couple of nights. He has a couple of big logs to be milled with his portable sawmill. He left it out there when he did some milling just before he headed off to Oz.
Rain today, pity, as I was really starting to get into the gardening mode. So have been doing research of what I could plant. The garden at the back of the house, is clay, and faces south. So it gets hot & dry in the summer, and very cold and damp in the winter with not very much sun due to the hill behind us.
I've also sorting out a few more photos from my Scotland trip to put into a Flickr album.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.