Daf

This is the first image from The Boss and his new gismo thingie, patent pending, no doubt  and all bones preserved.

Actually I don’t get to see many bones as The B’s would have to buy them specially and they take up a lot of room in the freezer and I tend to leave them lying around on the lawn waiting for the mower AND they have an unfortunate effect an my simplistic digestive system which can cause wallpaper to peel off walls if we had any…wallpaper that is. So I get Denta sticks with my Eucanuba which works a treat and the walls and The Boss are saved ‘Cos he has on occasions, being a bloke, been blamed for something that I may (I confess to nothing) possibly and perhaps have (without prejudice) un-thoughtfully  caused.
Anyway I hope you like it and if you send a 500 gm bit of cheese (tasty) with your email address I may be persuaded to provide details and for a kilo of the above a picture that I would suggest you choose carefully who you show it to. 

Pawscript…It is NOT a lens.

Right!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.