and through the wire...

By hesscat

Kerrang

Some years ago I was an avid Kerrang! reader in the days of Motorhead, Iron Maiden and Girlschool... that's the first time round for them, not however many reunions they have had since.

So when I saw that the latest issue... yes it's still going and is not free yet... had been "Taken Over" by the Fall Out Boys (ha) I couldn't resist buying it for Ms H, she's not read it before, and may not again, but she really enjoyed it, funnily enough, despite that back page!

This is Ms H on the last train to London, just heading out (sing-along-now) but we're hopping out at York for Leeds to see the very same FOB tomorrow night. I think I have only been to Leeds once before and that was to see the Wilco but this time we'll have a bit more time to see what's what
there... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.