Superman

Look this man can walk in space.

I actually thought that he was very insensitive when he walked across the 3D artwork which celebrates the Star Wars movies underneath Southwark Bridge. The painting depicts a key scene from the original Star Wars film, when Luke Skywalker flies his X-Wing fighter plane down a trench on the death star. Most others walked around the edge.


As you can imagine it is very popular and there were lots of people bigger than me taking photos.
 
For more information see here
  
There was lots to do in the office today and I was late leaving but some things just had to be completed before I left. And I don't have my contractor to help me at the moment.
 

Thank you very much for all your comments, stars and favourites on yesterday’s blip.  You are all very kind.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.