Lust for Life

I am still trying to catch up with the art journalling I did over the summer month. This is a spread that was made in June. It's darker than my usual work but the fluorescent pink and yellow brighten it up considerably. It also has some cheeky detail. You can find out more about how I made it and see detailed pictures on my blog.
The problems with our broadband through the phone are ongoing and probably permanent unless BT want to invest in an entirely new line which seems highly unlikely. As a result I will be relying more on our satellite broadband. This is not unlimited and I have therefore decided to cut back on my commenting here. I was planning to do so anyway after my 5th blip anniversary next month. Instead of commenting I will leave stars and hearts and when the phone broadband is operational some words. It's sad but there is little option. I do want to thank everyone for their comments, as well as hearts and stars, and I will try and do my best to stay in touch.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.