Sieze the day

By Mario

Shadbolts Mixer

I pubished this blipast night Friday 22June 2012. I am very tired and struggled to over the 100% I normaly am,so tonight is a bit hit and miss. I went to a photoexhibition opening tonight and viwed some beautiful landscapes. My favourite was of an old dead stump with a glorious blue sky and sun rise behind it.
This mixer reminds me of a New Zealand character and Invercargill Mayor, Tim Shadbolt. Tim is famous for towing a concrete mixer behind the Mayoral Limosene. For some unknown reason my image didn't publish maybe I got to preview and got hit with the snaps and gaps. My goal is to publish 1 aday everyday. Marie asked me if you don't make a blip are they going to send the blip police around to arrest you. It does not feel right if I don't produce a blip. This is normal is it not?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.